CNP CYPRIALIFE - Board of directors

Board of directors

Xavier Larnaudie-Eiffel

Chairwoman           Sonia Barriere 
Chief Executive Officer           Takis Phidia
Members of the Board           Xavier Larnaudie-Eiffel
            Celine Byl
            Takis Klerides
            Thierry Desvignes
            Gabriel Ambizas
            Stylianos Stefanou
Secretary           Polys Michaelides
General Manager           Andreani Kallimachou
Our website uses cookies for its proper and smooth operation, the provision of our services, the collection of statistical data and the provision of content tailored to your interests. For more information you may visit the Cookies Policy posted on our website. Select "I accept" if you accept the use of all cookies. Alternatively, you may set your own preferences by selecting "Settings".